Achievements and Notes of Interest

2016 Local Union 611 Apprentice Wireman of the Year

Our 5th year Inside Apprentice of the Year is Jonathan Shestak. Jonathan will be competing in the
7th District contest March 19, 2016 in Tucson, Arizona


JATC Director Hank Humiston presenting Jonathan with the Apprentice Wireman of the Year certificate -
Congratulations Jonathan!


We would like to offer our congratulations to the Apprentice Wireman Graduating Class of 2016

Christopher Blackmore

Laura McCormick

Josh Tillinghast

Tomas Trujillo III




2016 Apprentice Wireman Awards

Outstanding Apprentice Perfect Attendance CS Mitchell Award

2016 - Congratulations to our 50, 55, 60, 65 and 70 year members of IBEW Local Union 611!

50 Year Members

Randy C. Adams Noel C. Davis
Lewis C. Erickson Michael R. Hopper
Donal W. Marshall Ralph F. Molina
Michael D. Morris Richard J. Neel
Joe D. Rolan Perry D. Smith
Gary A. Spreacker Tommie F. Strand
Jose B.Velasquez  

55 Year Members

Tommy D. Akins Pat M. Armstrong
Joe E. Bell Donald A. Bunce
Richard W. Corman Manuel Lourenco
Gilbert C. Lucero Charles R. Martin
Francisco Sanchez Charles F. Sillivent
George R. Turner  

60 Year Members

Jerry F. Billings Ralph E. Cochrane
Robert F. Knight Clarence J. Ramsey

65 Year Members

Jimmy D. Clifton Jose R. Martinez
M Y Pagan  
70 Year Members
Lyle J. Griffin John E. Gwartney